KCETB Kilkenny and Carlow Education and Training Board
Rialtas na hEireann Government of Ireland
Rialtas na hEireann Government of Ireland
Co-Funded by the European Union

Board Members

KCETB board members, as of July 2019:

Carmel BoyleIrish Hospitality Institute
Tomas BreathnachKilkenny Co. Co.
Fergal Browne (Chairperson)Carlow Co. Co.
Jenny O’Regan ByrneParent Representative

Mary Hilda Cavanagh 

Kilkenny Co. Co.
Peter Cleere Kilkenny Co. Co.
Laura ConheadyStaff Representative
Deirdre CullenKilkenny Co. Co.
Andrea Dalton                          (Vice Chairperson)Carlow Co. Co.
Michael DelaneyKilkenny Co. Co.
Eamonn DohenyParent Representative
Fidelis DohertyKilkenny Co. Co.
Ger FrisbyKilkenny Co. Co.
John HurleyChambers Ireland
Matthew KennyStaff Representative
Thomas KinsellaCarlow Co. Co.
Caitlín Mhic CárthaighConradh na Gaeilge
Patrick O’NeillKilkenny Co. Co.
Noel PhelanNALA
Clare RyanJoint Managerial Body
Adrienne WallaceCarlow Co. Co.
Skip to content